fbpx Skip to main content

MEET OUR TEAM

We are a bunch of dynamic millennial marketeers, understanding what moves today’s consumers & youth culture.

Dieter Veulemans

Creative partner

EMAIL: DIETER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 468 21 88 08

Gil Dejonghe

Managing partner

EMAIL: GIL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 49 09 56
Isabelle

Isabelle Pacquée

Managing Director - Partner

EMAIL: ISABELLE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 59 66 33
Tess

Tess De Belie

Project Director - Partner

EMAIL: TESS@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 484 38 00 98

Ariane Lathouwers

Creative & Strategy Manager

EMAIL: ARIANE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 82 60 15
Lien Baeyeart

Lien Baeyaert

Project Director

EMAIL: LIEN@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 494 93 17 48
Gert

Gert Leyssen

Project Manager

EMAIL: GERT@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 478 72 93 64
Virginie

Virginie De Bièvre

Project Manager

EMAIL: VIRGINIE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 491 52 32 53
Timmy Sterckx

Tim Sterckx

Project Manager

EMAIL: TIMMY@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 494 63 45 23
Vincent

Vincent Tanésy

Project Manager

EMAIL: VINCENT.TANESY@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 477 37 54 97

Elise Laeven

Project Manager

EMAIL: ELISE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 470 58 48 54

Jacob Wouters

Project Manager

EMAIL: JACOB@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 34 97 49

Glenn Van Craeynest

Project Executive

EMAIL: GLENN@CITYCUBES.BE
TEL: 0493 47 44 26
Jennifer Bonomo

Jennifer Bonomo

Project & Graphic Executive

EMAIL:JENNIFER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 499 35 26 74
Sander Hanna

Sander Hanna

Graphic Concepts

EMAIL: SANDER.HANNA@CITYCUBES.BE

Bram Van der Pas

Graphic Executive

EMAIL: BRAM.VANDERPAS@CITYCUBES.BE

Vincent De Roeck

Concept Creator

EMAIL: VINCENT.DEROECK@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 485 85 05 13
Lien Baeyaert

Axelle De Belie

Creative Executive

EMAIL: AXELLE@CITYCUBES.BE
Vincent Pougnaud

Vincent Pougnaud

Office Manager

EMAIL: VINCENT.POUGNAUD@CITYCUBES.BE
TEL: +32 498 01 08 07
Tatjana

Tatjana Kussener

Stagiaire

EMAIL: TATJANA@CITYCUBES.BE
Jitske

Jitske Dekkers

Stagiaire

EMAIL: JITSKE@CITYCUBES.BE
Nelke

Nelke Janssen

Stagiaire

EMAIL: NELKE@CITYCUBES.BE

JOIN OUR TEAM

Are you ready to become a part of our story? We would love to meet you!

Experienced Project Manager
CityCubes
Spontaneous application
CityCubes

AWARDS

BELGIAN EVENT AWARDS (BEA)

BEST OF ACTIVATION AWARDS (BOA)

EXTRA

Time to pop up!

A successful pop-up from start to finish – written by Dieter Veulemans

It is impossible to imagine the street scene without pop-ups. They offer an innovative solution to existing and future entrepreneurs and retailers. But what is the power of a pop-up? How do you start such a temporary store and how do you make it successful?

Time to pop-up guides you through more than fifty cases of inspiring pop-ups all over the world including Tomorrowland, Pleasure Store by Magnum, Adidas and Opera Antwerp. With the handy checklist and many tips and tricks you can get started right away.

Buy now!

Curious how we can activate your brand?