MEET OUR TEAM

We are a bunch of dynamic millennial marketeers, understanding what moves today’s consumers & youth culture.

Dieter Veulemans

Creative partner

EMAIL: DIETER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 468 21 88 08

Evelien De Vriese

Project executive

EMAIL: EVELIEN@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 475 29 99 54

Yentl Verstockt

Project manager

EMAIL: YENTL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 56 46 67

Gil Dejonghe

Managing partner

EMAIL: GIL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 49 09 56

Charlotte Briers

Project manager

EMAIL: CHARLOTTE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 460 96 35 36

Matthew Convents

Project director

EMAIL: MATTHEW@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 486 95 13 33

Tess De Belie

Project manager

EMAIL: TESS@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 484 38 00 98

Lies Moerman

Chief happiness officer

EMAIL: LIES@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 73 89 99

Vincent Welter

Project manager

EMAIL: VINCENT.WELTER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 73 89 99

Mathias Gillain

Project manager

EMAIL: MATHIAS@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 475 45 89 62

Michiel Traa

Graphics & DTP

EMAIL: MICHIEL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 59 60 77

Tim Dalle

Videographer

Vincent Van Dingenen

Field manager

EMAIL: VINCENT.VANDINGENEN@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 498 65 00 54

JOIN OUR TEAM

Are you ready to become a part of our story? We would love to meet you!

Senior Project Manager
Activations & Events
Project Executive
Activations & Events
Internship
Business Development
Internship
Design & Product Development
Internship
Location Executive

AWARDS

Time to pop up!

A successful pop-up from start to finish – written by Dieter Veulemans

It is impossible to imagine the street scene without pop-ups. They offer an innovative solution to existing and future entrepreneurs and retailers. But what is the power of a pop-up? How do you start such a temporary store and how do you make it successful?

Time to pop-up guides you through more than fifty cases of inspiring pop-ups all over the world including Tomorrowland, Pleasure Store by Magnum, Adidas and Opera Antwerp. With the handy checklist and many tips and tricks you can get started right away.

Buy now!

Curious how we can activate your brand?