fbpx Skip to main content

 

MEET OUR TEAM

We are a bunch of dynamic millennial marketeers, understanding what moves today’s consumers & youth culture.

Dieter Veulemans

Creative partner

EMAIL: DIETER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 468 21 88 08

Gil Dejonghe

Managing partner

EMAIL: GIL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 49 09 56
Isabelle

Isabelle Pacquée

Business Manager

EMAIL: ISABELLE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 59 66 33
Tess

Tess De Belie

Account Director

EMAIL: TESS@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 484 38 00 98
ariane

Ariane Lathouwers

Creative & Strategy Manager

EMAIL: ARIANE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 82 60 15
Lotte

Lotte Kusters

Strategy & Innovation

EMAIL: LOTTE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 470 66 96 80
Gert

Gert Leyssen

Project Manager

EMAIL: GERT@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 478 72 93 64
Virginie

Virginie De Bièvre

Project Manager

EMAIL: VIRGINIE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 491 52 32 53
Elise

Elise Laeven

Project Executive

EMAIL: ELISE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 470 58 48 54
Vincent

Vincent Tanésy

Project Executive

EMAIL: VINCENT.TANESY@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 477 37 54 97
Robin

Robin Van Nuffel

Project Executive

EMAIL: ROBIN_VANNUFFEL@CITYCUBES.BE
Martijn

Martijn De Herdt

Graphic Executive

EMAIL: MARTIJN@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 04 59 30
Sander Hanna

Sander Hanna

Graphic Executive

EMAIL: SANDER.HANNA@CITYCUBES.BE
Lies

Lies Moerman

Chief happiness officer

EMAIL: LIES@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 67 36 16

Charlotte Van Heurck

Office Manager

EMAIL: CHARLOTTE.VANHEURCK@CITYCUBES.BE

Vincent Van Dingenen

Field Manager

JOIN OUR TEAM

Are you ready to become a part of our story? We would love to meet you!

Project Manager
CityCubes
Spontaneous application
CityCubes

AWARDS

Time to pop up!

A successful pop-up from start to finish – written by Dieter Veulemans

It is impossible to imagine the street scene without pop-ups. They offer an innovative solution to existing and future entrepreneurs and retailers. But what is the power of a pop-up? How do you start such a temporary store and how do you make it successful?

Time to pop-up guides you through more than fifty cases of inspiring pop-ups all over the world including Tomorrowland, Pleasure Store by Magnum, Adidas and Opera Antwerp. With the handy checklist and many tips and tricks you can get started right away.

Buy now!

Curious how we can activate your brand?