MEET OUR TEAM

We are a bunch of dynamic millennial marketeers, understanding what moves today’s consumers & youth culture.

Dieter Veulemans

Creative partner

EMAIL: DIETER@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 468 21 88 08

Gil Dejonghe

Managing partner

EMAIL: GIL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 49 09 56

Arianne Lathouwers

Account Director

EMAIL: ARIANE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 82 60 15

Isabelle Pacquée

Business Manager

EMAIL: ISABELLE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 59 66 33

Yentl Verstockt

Project manager

EMAIL: YENTL@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 56 46 67

Tess De Belie

Project manager

EMAIL: TESS@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 484 38 00 98

Sarah Ickx

Project manager

sander

Sander De Loose

Project Manager

EMAIL: SANDER.DELOOSE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 476 25 55 17

Lies Moerman

Chief happiness officer

EMAIL: LIES@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 473 67 36 16
Frederic

Frederic Gobin

Disinfect

EMAIL: FREDERIC@DISINFECT.BE
MOBILE: +32 474 79 10 09
Lotte

Lotte Kusters

Innovation Executive

EMAIL: LOTTE@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 470 66 96 80

Vincent Van Dingenen

Field manager

EMAIL: VINCENT.VANDINGENEN@CITYCUBES.BE
MOBILE: +32 498 65 00 54

Tim Dalle

Videographer

JOIN OUR TEAM

Are you ready to become a part of our story? We would love to meet you!

Project Manager
CityCubes
Expo Manager
CityCubes
Business Developer
CityCubes
Spontaneous application
CityCubes

AWARDS

Time to pop up!

A successful pop-up from start to finish – written by Dieter Veulemans

It is impossible to imagine the street scene without pop-ups. They offer an innovative solution to existing and future entrepreneurs and retailers. But what is the power of a pop-up? How do you start such a temporary store and how do you make it successful?

Time to pop-up guides you through more than fifty cases of inspiring pop-ups all over the world including Tomorrowland, Pleasure Store by Magnum, Adidas and Opera Antwerp. With the handy checklist and many tips and tricks you can get started right away.

Buy now!

Curious how we can activate your brand?